Blog Gratitude | Guest Posts | Photo Story

There is a lot ‘written’ about happiness. We seldom get to see the personification or sheer embodiment. I’d like to share with you a young blogger who’s enthusiasm for life fairly jumps off the screen. I can’t help but be infused and delightfully infected with her exuberance. Thank you indeed Sufey!!!!!

Sufey

sufey

Holy avocados!

I’ve been blogging with gusto for about two months now, and wow, what an exciting adventure. This incredibly beautiful blogger community has re-affirmed my belief that loving, inspiring, crazy-awesome people exist everywhere!

I feel like I’ve stumbled into a magical new virtual world a-sparkle with treasures. I’ve giggled, cried, gasped, empathized, drooled, aweeeeee-d, and sang along with your stories.

What wonderful, wonderful stories.

So even though I’m not usually one for games, I do believe in saying thank you. I thereby extend a grateful gracias to Spiritual World TravellerUtesmileSilkannthreades, Vini Cooks VegThe Eclectic Eccentric ShopaholicSown in Peace and 1901 Skinny Love for the mention in their well-deserved blog awards, to Healthy Glow NutritionLovely Seasons Come and Go and Butterflies and Bunny Rabbits for the re-blogs, and a big hug to all of you for reading and…

View original post 325 more words

Care to Share Your Thoughts?

