I Wonder……

What random, secret  and delightful act of kindness can I do today for someone – and completely freak them out?

PS- in response to a reader’s question as to what was my particular secret angel surprise:

“Too much fun!  There is an older fella that lives on the second floor and he gets his newspaper delivered to the outside of the building.  I am up way way early so I am delivering it to his doorstep in the building on tiptoe so he doesn’t have to climb up and down the stairs.  I knows he’s going to freak as this is a “secure” building but I am hoping he just soaks in the joy of a “home delivery” of his paper!”

5 responses to “I Wonder……

  1. what did you do in the end? x

    • Too much fun! There is an older fella that lives on the second floor and he gets his paper delivered to the outside of the building. I am up way way early so I am no delivering his paper to his doorstep in the building on tiptoe so he doesn’t have to climb up and down the stairs. I knows he’s going to freak as this is a “secure” building but I am hoping he just soaks in the joy of a “home delivery” of his paper!

  2. While on the topic of kindness, consider yourself awarded. 🙂

    I was pleasantly surprised to be nominated for a Liebster Award by Louise (http://louiseagnes.com/about/). Well, now, I nominate you!

    The Rules:
    1. Each person must post 11 things about themselves.
    2. Answer the 11 questions the person giving the award has set for you.
    3. Create 11 questions for the people you will be giving the award to.
    4. Choose 11 people to award and send them a link to your post. Go to their page and tell them.
    5. No tag backs.

Care to Share Your Thoughts?

